SOIL MECHANICS

Environmental Services

Leading the Industry Since 1957

Professional Services:

           Phase I Environmental Site Assessments

         Phase II Subsurface Investigations

         Phase III Site Remediations

         GeoProbe/ Environmental Drilling

         Underground Storage Tank Assessments/ Closures

         Waste Characterization and Disposal

         Injection Well Closures

         Groundwater and Soil Vapor Monitoring

         Regulatory Compliance/ Agency Interaction

         Project Supervision

         Preparation of Work, Health and Management                       Plans

         Geophysical and Ground Penetrating Radarm (GPR)          Surveys

          Laboratory Testing

          Field Technical Services

Robert J. Cardinale, M.S., C.P.G., P.G.

Director of Environmental Services

rjcardinale@soilmechanicscorp.com

Altan Gulum, P.G.

Senior Geologist

agulum@soilmechanicscorp.com

Dave Shencavitz               

Field Operations Manager

dshencavitz@soilmechanicscorp.com

Daren Murphy

Environmental Scientist

demurphy@soilmechanicscorp.com

Dan Marzano

Environmental Scientist

dmarzano@soilmechanicscorp.com

Kathy Mucerino

Environmental Office Manager

kmucerino@soilmechanicscorp.com

Email:

environmental@soilmechanicscorp.com

 

 

 

 

(516) 221-7500  ●   3770 Merrick Road, Seaford, NY 11783   ●    Fax-(516) 679-1900